214368

Decleor Aromessence Iris Night Balm 15ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£34.00

Delivery Options:

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
A gorgeous night balm from Decleor to help stimulate and invigorate even the most tired skin. Specially formulated for mature skin, the balm helps protect against free radicals and promote a radiant complexion.

Contains:
  • 1 x Aromessence Iris Night Balm (15ml)
  • 1 x application spatula
About Decleor
Decléor's expertise is in essential oils and master blending, using the highest quality natural ingredients to offer a scientific solution to every skin, body or lifestyle concern. Ever at the forefront of new and exciting developments, Decléor is recognised throughout the world for its comprehensive range of aromatherapy face, body and skin therapies.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Night time This product has made my bedtime routine so easy, it is so quick yet in the morning my skin looks so rested. I would not be without it, the improvement in my skin with this and the iris serum for day time is amazing. June 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by passes time test! This is an excellent night balm. Would you believe it I ordered these as TSV s (x 2 )about 6 -7+or more years ago, and am still using!!! I do get bored with just one brand so tend to buy them all, so I have inter-changed products. But this Iris balm is as good as new and has passed the time test with A* In the morning my face is still well moisturized and the smell is divine. December 18, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Night treamtment with a real difference This is a very different way of treating the skin at night. For best results follow technique as per the instructions. Results for me have been richly, not greasy, moisturised skin, radiant and dewy look, a great look for naked skin in the summer. One mark deducted for time taken to get used to the smell of the balm. August 28, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hate the smell I was glad to read that another user of the balm didn't like the smell of the product, as I thought it must be me,I would liken it to Mansion Polish of old.. However I must say the results are spectacular August 20, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best money sent This product works whilst you are asleep and as such I thought it would not matter if I missed a few nights whilst I was on holiday. It was then i realised how well it had been working, because when I missed using it my skin just seemed to loose it's glow & vitality August 05, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Balmy over Iris! I really don't like the smell of this, to me it smells like paint thinner, but I will live with it for the effect on my skin. Don't be put off by the size of the pot, and if your face is left feeling greasy you are using too much. Just a tiny amount, no half of that, is enough to cover your face and neck. They say you can see the difference by the next morning, I say Decleor are not magicians so give it a week and you will feel the benefit on your skin, you will see the glow and if you don't, try it for another week and send it back if you're not convinced - you have your 30 day money back guarantee. I could see the effects within a week - hey maybe Decleor are magicians after all! August 03, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEDTIME BLISS This product is fantastic, I used the recommended amount as shown on the televised demonstration, and found it did leave my skin a little greasy i now use less and find it sinks in my skin fine. The scent is lovely and relaxing, I didn`t notice any real difference the first few days except my skin was exceptionally soft, at 6 to 7 days i noticed my skin was getting firmer, I currently have a tan and always tan blotchy, but found the balm evened out my skin tone and i now after two weeks have a lovely olive in apperance skin tone. At 45 i suffer only from a few lines on my forehead which i noticed by the 2nd week of using the balm have got fainter. And i just can`t stop touching my face the following day after using the balm as the texture of my skin now feels lovely and hydrated. July 17, 2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Greasy residue I love the iris oil and find that sinks into the skin almost immediately and have been wondering about the iris night balm for some time. I have just tried the balm as part of another set and am pleased that I did not order a full jar. I find that it leaves a very greasy residue on the skin which does not sink in and seems to have caused a break out of spots - not a good look when combined with wrinkles! I will not be ordering this product in a full size - its back to Gatineau for night time moisturising for me. May 27, 2009
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:52.139-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_214368, prod, sort_default