214368

Decleor Aromessence Iris Night Balm 15ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£34.00

Delivery Options:

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
A gorgeous night balm from Decleor to help stimulate and invigorate even the most tired skin. Specially formulated for mature skin, the balm helps protect against free radicals and promote a radiant complexion.

Contains:
  • 1 x Aromessence Iris Night Balm (15ml)
  • 1 x application spatula
About Decleor
Decléor's expertise is in essential oils and master blending, using the highest quality natural ingredients to offer a scientific solution to every skin, body or lifestyle concern. Ever at the forefront of new and exciting developments, Decléor is recognised throughout the world for its comprehensive range of aromatherapy face, body and skin therapies.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by :0-( Not quite sure what all hype is about this product,I've returned mine after 10 days. Thing is we all have different skin types,so I suppose is'nt going to be a revelation on everyone! December 03, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ths actually does work! I saw this on the beauty channel and thought I'd give it a go. I've been searching for that perfect night cream, and now i've found it. As other reviewers have said, yes it is a tiny jar but the amount you actually need is also tiny. A tiny bit really does go a very long way so the jar will last quite a while. On waking up your skin is plumped, softened and the lines are reduced. It takes years off you. This will be a repeat order item for me November 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by MIRACLE IN A JAR What can I say. This balm is just a delight. A 5* rating is an under statement. Your skin is left feeling like silk in a morning. It is just amazing, I absolutely love it. Would not be without. August 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by cant be without it the difference is noticable immediately!Skin looks younger and fresher. I have never before used a skin product that makes so much of an impact. I can never be without it again. A must try product. Thanks Decleor. June 07, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little goes a long way Yes the jar is tiny but as demonstrated on tely one only needs a tiny amount. I use the small white plastic spatula, like Fiona when she demonstrates it, and take it off with the tips of my fingers. I warm it up by gently rubbing my fingers togethers and gently tap it over my face and neck. I then very gently start massaging it into my skin. At first you don't think it's going to be enough but it always is. The residue I rub into my decollete. If the right amount is used the skin is never left feeling greasy. If it is then you are using too much. It is not cheap for a small jar but blimey it lasts a looooong time and so ultimately it is actually not expensive at all and I love it. December 15, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for me I am not a big Decleor fan but after watching the Tsv i decided to give it a whirl, this is not for me. I have other products that are as good if not better so i will be returning this product, Qvc is great for the 30 days return though. August 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best I bought this at the last Decleor show. It is one of the best moisturisers I have used and the smell is gorgeous. I was a little disappointed at the size of the jar and probably did not realise this when I ordered. Having said that I will not return it as I am so pleased with the product. I do agree with a previous reviewer at the ridiculous size of the box it was sent in. Mine was wrapped in ugly brown cardboard-type paper. Normally QVC send products wrapped pleasantly in tissue or granules. August 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product - but WHY the gigantic box ? Lovely product - I like the smell, and it is really effective - great results with my skin Why though are you sending a tiny product like this inside a gigantic cardboard box stuffed with padding - it is so environmentally unfriendly, and also very inconvenient for the post and for my letterbox August 19, 2010
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:52.122-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_214368, prod, sort_default