214368

Decleor Aromessence Iris Night Balm 15ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£34.00

Delivery Options:

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
A gorgeous night balm from Decleor to help stimulate and invigorate even the most tired skin. Specially formulated for mature skin, the balm helps protect against free radicals and promote a radiant complexion.

Contains:
  • 1 x Aromessence Iris Night Balm (15ml)
  • 1 x application spatula
About Decleor
Decléor's expertise is in essential oils and master blending, using the highest quality natural ingredients to offer a scientific solution to every skin, body or lifestyle concern. Ever at the forefront of new and exciting developments, Decléor is recognised throughout the world for its comprehensive range of aromatherapy face, body and skin therapies.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A girl's best friend I prefer a simple skincare routine. So I use iris balm at night during cold autumn and winter months and the Iris aromessence at night in spring and summer . The aromessence goes under moisturiser during the day throughout the year, unless I am wearing Ultrasun SPF on my face in the summer sunshine. I am over 60 and have many compliments on my skin, how young and well I look. This is all I have done for the last 5 years, so it's working! No need to over-complicate skincare BUT eat healthily and do use well tried and tested, quality products. Thank you QVC for enabling me to use this premium range at such competitive prices. June 03, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just greese This product is just jelly . Its horrible to to apply and smells like old flowers. Don't bother !!!!!!!!!!!!!! March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class This is the best tonic for dry and sensitive skin. When your skin is reacting poorly to too much central heating this is a beautiful treatment. I love it. It restores luminosity. December 08, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW WOW WOW First time I've used Decleor products and so was a bit worried about using them, shouldn't have been! I have found all the their products fantastic and so easy to use, this Balm is FANTASTIC...used it every night after cleansing and toning as instructed by the demo and after the first night I really did notice a difference to my skin, it was so fresh looking and felt beautifully moisturised ALL day at work even with the central heating on...and after a couple of weeks face looks great, and believe me its true what they say...a little goes a long long way...next jar is ordered..thank you QVC. April 06, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works! This balm is great, just a tiny mount warmed on finger tips provide an intensive night treatment or good for those days when the winter has blasted the moisture from out of your skin. My skin looked radiant next day. February 07, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great great I have been using this and have had so many compliments ..to top it off my hubby has now started using it! his face WAS (kindly) weathered now his complexion is great, so much so His friends are commenting!! a little does go along way even with two of us using it!!! September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I tried this as part of the recent TSV. I was always a little put off as I thought the product would be very greasy and I have a combination skin. I guarantee you will initially use too much - you need a tiny amount and it melts easily on your finger tips before application. I noticed a difference from the first night and, as you to only need use this one product, it's a doddle. I was amazed how much better my skin looked straight away. Will not now be without it. January 04, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensational... This balm is divine - as are all Decleor balms and oils. You genuinely get visible results after one application, use once weekly so that you don't become complacent with the results! No matter how tired I am, or how much I've over indulged - When I put this on before bed I wake up looking refreshed and can genuinely go without make up (not that I do though!) I will recommend this until the cows come home!! December 21, 2011
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:52.102-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_214368, prod, sort_default