202391

Color Wow 2 Piece Colour Security Shampoo & Conditioner

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£25.50

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Color Wow Colour Security Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. These haircare essentials will help protect colour treated hair so your colour stays truer for longer and keeps it looking healthy and glossy.

Contains:

  • 1 x Colour Security Shampoo (250ml) - this special ammonia-based formula produces a rich foam that helps to strengthen hair, and deposits moisturising agents that keep hair looking healthy and colour true. Suitable for all hair types
  • 1 x Colour Security Conditioner (250ml) - choose from Fine/Normal or Normal/Thick options. Both options feature a unique silicon complex which creates a protective barrier for a high gloss finish
About Color Wow

Created byindustry leader Gail Federici and haircare expert John Frieda, the colour Wowrange is formulated to target colour-treated hair, offering solutions to helpmaintain your hair colour between treatments.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair product (for coloured hair)! After trying lots of hair products purpoting to protect hair colour and fine hair, here we have two products that are true to their sales pitch! Thank you QVC for bringing these to the public's attention. June 06, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I have very fine and flyaway blonde hair which I have coloured with highlights and lowlights. I have tried literally hundreds of different shampoos and conditioners that claim to give volume and protect my colour, and the results have been pretty disappointing. I also have to wash my hair everyday as it just won't hold any style. However I have been totally blown away by this brand, not only has it made my blonde blonder, but my copper lowlights which were done 3 months ago have reappeared and look like they have just been done. My hair feels soft but not limp or lank, and holds whatever style I do from curly to straight, so that now I don't have to wash my hair for 3 days which is unheard of. I am so impressed by this set, and hope QVC don't ever stop selling it, because it is simply fantastic, and the best shampoo/conditioner I have ever used. June 04, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wowtastic Having spent a lot of money buying products from my hairdressers to do wonders with my fine flyaway hair and having no joy with anything this product is amazing. Having just used it for the first time I am thrilled with the result. Not only does it do exactly what the presenters said also my edgey haircut has reappeared, great, my haircut can wait a bit longer May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW WOW WOW I have used many hair brands from qvc which i must say i do like but this is a wow my hair feels like hair should, it is hard to explain it i think i mite have to order more please please do not stop selling this product you wouldnt want to see me cry March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by appropriate name I have tried so many top brands on my fine, coloured ,damaged hair . Many profess to be able to bring moisture etc back, well I was still waiting until I tried this product. my hair feels alive again, looks glossy & healthy. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by For me, a breakthrough range My first experience of these was as a sample with the colour WOW touch up and have just reordered the full size because it is SO good. I always invest in a high quality shampoo and conditioner, and have used the best salon brands and others sold on QVC. All produce good results but until I tried this, I hadn't realised how good my hair could look and feel. Not only is my hair coloured but it is curly, I am lucky I've got a lot of it and take good care of it. Some shampoos and conditioners leave my hair feeling sleek and silky but take away the curl. And those that are supposed to work for curly hair often leave my hair feeling 'springy' but not soft. This range has no such effect. The first thing you notice is the texture. They are more like gels. You can distribute the shampoo more easily over the whole head (spread it between your hands and smooth over). Even though I live in a soft water area, there aren't a lot of bubbles (suds), just enough to know that the product is evenly distributed to be confident of a proper wash. The conditioner also is not greasy, again like a gel that's so easy to distribute and comb through. The result is hair that shines, is glossy and 'alive' without being 'springy'. It's difficult to describe but it moves easily and doesn't feel in the least 'slicked' that you often get with other conditioners. For me, it's brilliant. My hair hasn't felt this lively and looked this lovely since my 20's. I genuinely think this is a breakthrough product. December 22, 2012
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:09.744-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_202391, prod, sort_default