149159

Centigrade Water Resistant Washable Down & Feather Hooded Coat

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£92.25

Select colour:  
Select size:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This Centigrade coat features a cosy all-over down and feather padded design, with a detachable hood and a covered zip at the front. Whatever the weather, stay warm and dry in the comfort of this Centigrade coat.

  • Fully lined
  • Long length jacket with long sleeves
  • Detachable hood
  • Zipped pockets at waist
  • Outer black, red and green: 100% polyester; outer gunmetal: 55% nylon, 45% polyester; faux fur trim: 85% acrylic, 15% modacrylic; lining: 100% polyester; filler: 50% down, 50% feathers; backing: 100% polyester
  • Machine washable 

Measurements:
  • Chest: XS: 99cm (39"), S: 104cm (41"), M: 109cm (43"), L: 117cm (46"), XL: 124cm (49"), 2XL: 135cm (53"), 3XL: 145cm (57")
  • Hip: XS: 106.7cm (42"), S: 111.8cm (44"), M: 116.8cm (46"), L: 124.5cm (49"), XL: 132.1cm (52"), 2XL: 142.2cm (56"), 3XL: 152.4cm (60")
  • Length: XS: 103cm (40.5"), S: 104cm (41"), M: 104cm (41"), L: 105cm (41.5"), XL: 105cm (41.5"), 2XL: 106cm (42"), 3XL: 107cm (42") 

All measurements are approximate

About Centigrade

Centigrade coats and jackets are stylish, incredibly practical and great value for money. Much of the range is also machine washable, so whatever the weather your stylish coat will look as good as new.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Long coat I have had Centigrade before but found this COATdisappointing. Would have sent back but too late. Love the length and pockets. I didnt find it that warm, unless had layers under it too. The main problem was the hood. Far too big. Cannot see a thing because it falls down, covering eyes. Will have to get sewing box out to try and improve it. December 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not warm enough My third Centigrade coat and the first that is going back. Its just not warm enough. It is meant to have 50% down and 50% feather filling, maybe there is just not enough of the filling. I got a coat with the same filling last year and wore it during a snow storm but did not feel the cold at all. This coat is just not as warm. December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality light,warm and durable. Got mine in a chocolate XL. I am 5"9 and a size 18 and fits well to the knees. Cosy but light. Well made coat that will last and last. Very pleased. December 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Light weight but warm and cosy I will start by saying I now have two of these one in caramel and just recieved the black I am a size 14 dress and a twelve trouser and I ordered the m and it fits fine with room for a jumper underneath I am 5 foot 4 and the leghth on this is great for me I wear a lot of dresses for work and this comes right over them so no dress sticking out at the bottom it's come around 3,inches below my knee It is lovely and warm I stand and watch mty son play football in the same spot for 1 hour fifteen mins in the freezing cold I feel the one thing that would improve this coat wud be a wind cuff on the wrist as the sleeves are quite wide and a cuff would of been great but on the whole I am so happy with these coats they don't seem to add bulk and in my opinion are smart and cozy and I love that it has silver hard wear and not brassy gold but that's just my personal choice if you are thinking about it just give it a try I am very fussy but instantly I was very pleased with these December 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely coat I am an 18 and ordered the large but it was slightly too tight. By the time i got back to it, the XL purple had sold out so I ordered the XL in chocolate. The coat was fab but before commissioning it into use I checked and the purple XL was available again. As I loved the purple, I sent the chocolate back and am waiting for the exchange with the purple. Throughout QVC have been mega helpful and I am awaiting the replacement with eager anticipation. Why do I bother? Because this coat is lovely, not bulky but warm and very slimming, well made and nicely finished. Not sure where the comments come from about it being poor and not warm. It really is fab and a great length for the winter. November 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely disappointing Having bought Centigrade coats in the past I thought this would be as good as the previous purchases, so you can imagine my disappointment to discover this coat was not nearly anywhere near as good. It looks like a thin cheap sleeping bag, the hood too large and falls over your face when walking. Its not warm in the slightest and the fur on the hood is cheap and tatty looking. Needless to say its being sent back. Not worth the money at any cost!! November 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for me Bought this coat thinking it would do for walking my dog on cold and wet mornings But no the HUD when you pull it over your head you con not see a thing .Far to big . And not that warm it is waterproof . But this coat seems bigger .i have bought other coat before but this is to big I am only a small and I always go for x.small but this is to big for small size November 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointing I ordered the XL as I am an 18/20 but it was really tight . The hood was ginormous and came down right over my face so could see a lot of problems keeping that in the right position so it has had to go back. November 17, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:08.449-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_222, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_149159, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 28 Next