156692

Centigrade Supersoft Fill Hooded Coat with Zip Out Faux Fur Lining

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£67.00

or 4 Easy Pays of £16.75

+P&P

Select colour:  
Select size:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
A two-in-one quilted coat from Centigrade with a zip-out faux fur lining, fixed hood with detachable faux fur trim and zip front. This chic Centigrade coat will take you through every season in snug style.

  • Removable faux fur lining
  • Super soft filling
  • Quilted effect
  • Stitching detail
  • Seam pockets
  • Elastic cord around hood
  • Outer and lining: 100% polyester
  • Machine washable at 30C

Measurements:

  • Chest: XS: 101.6cm (40"), S: 106.7cm (42"), M: 111.8cm (44"), L: 119.4cm (47"), XL: 127cm (50"), 2XL: 137.2cm (54"), 3XL: 147.3cm (58")
  • Waist: XS: 96.5cm (38"), S: 101.6cm (40"), M: 106.7cm (42"), L: 114.3cm (45"), XL: 121.9cm (48"), 2XL: 132.1cm (52"), 3XL: 142.2cm (56")
  • Hips: XS: 111.8cm (44"), S: 116.8cm (46"), M: 121.9cm (48"), L: 129.5cm (51"), XL: 137.2cm (54"), 2XL: 147.3cm (58"), 3XL: 157.5cm (62")
  • Length: XS: 82cm (32.3"), S: 82.6cm (32.5"), M: 83.3cm (32.8"), L: 83.8cm (33"), XL: 83.8cm (33"), 2XL: 84.6cm (33.3"), 3XL: 85.9cm (33.8")


All measurements are approximate

About Centigrade

Centigrade coats and jackets are stylish, incredibly practical and great value for money. Much of the range is also machine washable, so whatever the weather your stylish coat will look as good as new.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase Love this coat ,lovely and light but very warm at the same time ,I'm a size 8/10 . 5'3. And got the xs in almond it's a great fit ,now I'm thinking about ordering in another colour . January 06, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. I ordered this coat to the uk as I live in Spain. When I got there I couldn't wait to open it. Its just what I wanted as I get vey hot even when its cold (womens thing) . The fit was perfect and vey cosy to wear. I would recommend anyone to buy this coat if they don't want to feel bulky but warm. December 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for me Bought this in the white colour. Was really looking forward to getting it but when it arrived it made me look huge, and like someone eise said, the armholes in the lining are very big and my arms kept missing.. very annoying. Anyway it went straight back. December 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I thought Coat itself is nice, the colour and fabric etc but...listening to Glen Campbell describing this coat he said it had a detachable hood - wrong. The fur is detachable which is a good thing because there is so much going on around the collar. The lining is nice and soft but you cannot wear it as a gilet as suggested. I would return the coat but it is so expensive to return it from France. I already pay extra postage to have items sent but I am a little cross that this was described wrongly on air. I have checked the video on the website and he definitely says the hood is detachable - unless of course it has now been changed. December 08, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by wandering lining disappointed with this coat I tried it on and wandered round the house for half an hour and found the zip out lining kept moving around making the coat uncomfortable to wear also the colour was not really wine shade there was too much brown in the fabric dye December 02, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very disappointed I purchased the Grass option of this coat and what I expected was a Green colour but what I received was definitely Milk Chocolate in colour? When I tried it on, the body of the coat felt quite bulky with that lovely soft fur but the sleeves felt soo thin since they have no lining, I am aware that it's a Gilet but I can't help feeling that my arms are going to get very cold and my body a bit too warm. Also, the hood a is big problem for me, being a petite lady I find the hood huge on me and that fur makes the hood feel very heavy. I have quite a selection of Centigrade coats and love them all but on this occasion this one is on it's way back because I'd never wear it - yet more wasted p&p. Really disappointed, I chose this coat because it gave me choices! December 01, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great winter coat I love this coat! The wine colour is lovely, it's a good length and has nice long sleeves for my extra long arms. I'm a 10/12 and the small is a good fit with room for wearing an extra jumper if required. The detachable fleece lining is super soft and cozy and it has a proper functioning hood, not just for decoration. I know I'll get lots of wear from it. November 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by useful addition to my wardrobe I ordered this coat in the grass shade which is actually a nice shade of brown, I got my usual size for most centigrade coats which is 2xl I am a size 20/22 and it fitted me really well the sleeves were long enough even for my long arms and it is a good length. the inner lining which is detatchable is nice enough to use as an extra layer and I liked the fact that the fur round the hood is detatchable a good buy I think.. the one I received was damaged and had a cut in the fabric but QVC customer services arranged for it to be replaced so I am very pleased with this item it will be a useful all year coat for me. November 26, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:11.751-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_156692, prod, sort_default