213939

Becca Undereye Brightening Corrector

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£18.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
A full-coverage creme corrector from Becca reduces the appearance of dark circles by brightening and evening skin tone. Becca's Under Eye Brightening Corrector will act like backlighting for your concealer.

Contains:
  • 1 x Under Eye Brightening Corrector (4.5g) - ultra-fine light-reflecting illuminators, means this creme won’t settle into fine lines or wrinkles and preps skin for smooth, even concealer coverage

How to apply:
  • Using your ring finger or a concealer brush, pat the Under Eye Brightening Corrector underneath the eye and gently blend
  • Then follow with concealer
About Becca
Founded by make-up artist Rebecca Morrice Williams, Becca creates weightless, high-performance cosmetics that are blendable, richly-pigmented, and designed to help you achieve a flawless, luminous finish.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does exactly what it says! This is a truly great product. I am a night shift worker, and also have hereditary dark circles under my eyes that some concealers cover, but some don't. This really brightens the under eye area, and I don't always need to use a concealer. The pot is very small, but you only need a tiny amount for excellent results, so I am sure this will last a very long time. Really pleased with this, and would highly recommend! June 02, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Takes 10 years off... Great product - really brightens the eye area. I use under the eye and also as a primer on the eye lid . Highly recommended! May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works! This really does what it says on the tin! I don't have horrideous dark circles but it really does brighten what I do have. I can do without a concealer and can wear this when I'm having a make up free day. Doesn't collect in any fine lines, which I love! May 07, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best under eye brightener! This is the best under eye brightener I have purchased. This was my second when ordering this time with QVC. I have dark circles and when I use concealers they sit in fine lines or are too heavy etc.. This I use on it's own and if on an evening out under the concealer. Beautifully light reflecting and natural looking. May 07, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product. Cover's my dark circles, not heavy at all, Brightens and smoothes. I use it without a concealer. Don't need much product either.Would definitely buy again. March 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect for younger skin This is not for mature skin at all, it may work well on younger , fresher skins but on us more mature ladies it does not help at all.. I do the dab and roll of this product , using the amount that Becca says one should, but it gathers in my lines and does not look good at all.. So I am really disappointed with it March 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alternative to concealer. I've had this almost 2 weeks, while I've not used it every day, it does exactly what the demo said. The result is very good without concealer. It will be a staple in my makeup bag from now on. Yes the pot is teeny, but you need only a finger print cover amount for each eye, so I expect it will last a long time. Why 4 stars & not 5??? Well not really compatible with no makeup day. If you put this on you really need to use powder after. Otherwise it's a little shiny, I'd say a greasy look, but the product isn't greasy at all, just has that sheen, unless you use powder. & if you're going to do that you may as well do makeup. All this said. I highly recommend this product , I'm a medium to light tan skin tone & it blended with my skin perfectly. February 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I have pretty bad under eye dark circles and have bought everything from every brand in the quest to cover them up with varying success. I'd heard of Becca Undereye Corrector before and was delighted to see it on QVC so ordered it straight away. What a success! I pop this on before my usual concealer and it's definitely lifted the darkness by a considerable amount. Wouldn't be without it now. February 04, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:45.900-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_213939, prod, sort_default