213939

Becca Undereye Brightening Corrector

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£18.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
A full-coverage creme corrector from Becca reduces the appearance of dark circles by brightening and evening skin tone. Becca's Under Eye Brightening Corrector will act like backlighting for your concealer.
Contains:
  • 1 x Under Eye Brightening Corrector (4.5g) - ultra-fine light-reflecting illuminators, means this creme won’t settle into fine lines or wrinkles and preps skin for smooth, even concealer coverage

How to apply:
  • Using your ring finger or a concealer brush, pat the Under Eye Brightening Corrector underneath the eye and gently blend
  • Then follow with concealer
About Becca
Founded by make-up artist Rebecca Morrice Williams, Becca creates weightless, high-performance cosmetics that are blendable, richly-pigmented, and designed to help you achieve a flawless, luminous finish.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love this Amazing product,highlights undereye and doesn't cling to fine lines.just the thing for a mum with a new baby July 09, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Panda eyes! Oh dear I had such high hopes after seeing the demo on this product it has a very wet tacky consistency and was far far too pale whilst it did cover up my dark circles it just left my eyes very greasy and panda looking needless to say I sent this straight back yet more p&p! July 06, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! Love this! I do have some darkness under the eyes but this takes years off and I don't need to use a separate concealer. Small pot but a little goes a long way. July 04, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Works, but.... Well, there's no denying this product does brighten the eye area, but it doesn't work any better than a Benefit product I usually use and is not as easy to use......Also, it seems to glow in photos which kind of looks a bit odd....... Hmm. Not too sure about this one. June 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by At last! Blend and shadows gone and brightens the eye too. I have tried many products and I would not be without this now. June 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bye bye dark circles This product is a game changer. I was worried that there would be lots of shimmer or glimmer that would make me look made up but actually you just pat on or smooth on the tiniest amount and on the inner corner of the eye and boom! It instantly reflects away any darkness without any obvious shimmer, I then apply nars creamy concealer and boom I'm back to being 21 again. The great thing about this item is that it doesn't settle into creases either or crack later on in the day, or dry out later on, or disappear as the hours roll on. I've also used this alone without concealer on top as it's just as effective. I won't be without this product now. June 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by really brightening! impressed! after seeing the item, and being impressed, thought id try. well, i love it!! i went out just wearing this on a sunny day, looked in unforgiving car mirror, it really brightened my under eye. i suffer with dark circles and hate them. the pink subtly makes it all look brighter and fresher, plus younger. can wear alone for days, or great under concealer...love the new IT bye bye now too. if darkness under eyes is your problem, this is your solution. but remember, u dont need much!! June 08, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says Im so delighted with this I had to write a review. I have trouble concealing my dark circles normally.This product instantly brightened up my under eye area hardly needing to top up with concealer.It also hid fine lines aswell making the whole area look brighter and smoother absolutely love it.Would definately reccomend. June 03, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:45.882-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_213939, prod, sort_default