220507

Australian Bodycare Deodorant 65ml Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£16.52

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
ABC roll-on deodorant duo. Contains 1% natural tea tree oil and will aid in the removal odour causing bacteria so you'll stay fresh all day long, and is gentle enough to use immediately after hair removal. Features a unique tube with a roller ball.
  • 2 x ABC Roll on Deodorant (65ml); contains 1% natural tea tree oil
About Australian Bodycare
Feel invigorated every day with Australian Bodycare, a range dedicated to harnessing the power of tea tree oil to leave your skin feeling soft and clean, so you feel more confident. 
About Nugg
Small but mighty, Nugg offer targeted treatments to leave your complexion looking gorgeous, and they also offer lip and eye masks so you can give yourself a truly pampering experience wherever you are.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent effective deodorant I bought this as part of a set under another item number. I suffer from excessive sweating and was struggling with shop-bought products none of which seemed to work. I was amazed at how effective this was from the first time I applied it. I like the fresh smell and it is such a relief to feel fresh all day long. Definitely my new hero product. February 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Simply doesn't work. I have given this a good fair trial, in hot and cold weather. Unfortunately it has been a disappointment and simply doesn't work, might as well not be using it at all. December 08, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by really does work I've used the ABC body wash tor years,usually buy 1ltr and decant,but having bought a couple of sets recently had a couple of deodorants which I had not tried.I developed a rash under one arm after shaving,used a popular nappy rash cream to calm it and decided to try my ABC deods.as I didn't want to risk my usual spray.I must admit first time of use I wasn't too impressed,but persevered for a few days till rash cleared and now love it .It really does work for me,no irritation or odour.Not an anti -persperant,so you still feel moist,but clean.Will buy again. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Deodorant A+++ Just wanted to say that I find this deodorant fantastic . I have used it daily for about two months and it is very effective . It keeps me fresh and dry 24/7 and in my opinion has a lovely smell . I have had no problems with it what so ever and I have very sensitive skin ! having used natural deodorants for the last few years, ( toms of maine, jason, green people etc ) and trying to find the best, this is now my favourite ! Many thanks qvc and please can we have an australian bodycare tsv soon as i also love the skin wash too :) September 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dreadful Product I love the ABC skin wash and tee tree oil, bought this as part of TSV, the rest of the kit is 5* this product going straight in the bin. Used for two days after showering and both times by the middle of the day I was aware that the product was no longer working and could not wait to get home and get my under arms washed and clean clothes on, never ever had this problem with any other product not prepared to risk it for a third day! September 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Good Red sore underarms after use, and that wasnt after shaving, good grief , i can only imagine what state i would have been in if i had taken their advise and used it straight after shaving. Also DOES contains parabans ...look at ingredients list. Body odour after a couple of hours. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with this Deodorants are often a real problem for me as I have sensitive skin in my underarms which at times result in a very sore rash. This of course creates a vicious circle as I cant go without deodorant but at times this area can get very irritated. So I tried this with caution and I must say I am very pleased with the results. Its certainly not too harsh for me. Leaves you smell very FRESH and CLEAN. I LOVE THE TUBE DESIGN OF THIS TOO - why have other brands not thought of this?! This is definately worth a try. July 05, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it Brilliant I am a definate convert I have used this for a few days now and its brilliant easy, comfortable and no bad odour. The roller ball makes it simple and even to apply. I wish I had heard of this before, no wonder they are a sellout, thank you ABC and QVC. April 30, 2012
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:54.117-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_220507, prod, sort_default