Andrea Faustini Kelly CD Album

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
Andrea Faustini's incredible album Kelly, featuring ten tracks of soulful and moving songs including It Will All End In Tears and Lascia Tutto Cosi. Let the power of this emotive singer's soulful voice uplift you.
  1. It Will All End In Tears
  2. Evaporate
  3. The River
  4. Kelly
  5. You Pulled Me Through
  6. Back To The Sea 
  7. Give A Little Love 
  8. What Would Dusty Do
  9. Lascia Tutto Cosi 
  10. I Didn't Know My Own Strength 

Direct Despatch: please allow 5 - 7 working days for delivery. UK mainland including Northern Ireland only

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3 out of 5 by 1 reviewer.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Quite Sure...... I loved this young man on the X Factor. So much so I really was fronting him to win. His voice has passion with a rich tone & I could listen to him all day long. But somehow this CD didn't hold me. Wanted to hear more diva, powerful songs, he can do it. Sorry. July 27, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:13:02.089-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_506903, prod, sort_default
1-1 of 1 reviews