204311

Alpha-H Supersize Triple Action Cleanser 500ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£38.50

or 2 Easy Pays of £19.25

+P&P

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Supersize Triple Action Cleanser from Alpha-H. With its three-in-one action, this multi-tasking deep cleanser washes away excess oil, removes face and eye make-up and balances the skin's pH level. Rid your pores of impurities, melt away heavy make-up and enjoy a fresh and dewy complexion courtesy of Alpha-H.
Contains:
  • 1 x Triple Action Cleanser (500ml) - contains thyme
About Alpha-H
Pioneering Australian brand, Alpha-H skincare combines active natural ingredients and the latest in scientific technology to bring a range of skincare and anti-ageing products that will help you achieve a brighter, smooth and visibly more radiant complexion.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I love using this cleanser.... it does so much and the value is a great bonus. It really lasts. It evan removes Mally mascara.... after use it leaves my skin soft, clean n brighter. I will be reordering this cleanser. It doesnt dry the skin at all and it does help with clearing scars n breakouts. Evan with a full face of make up it takes it all off. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personality I have sensitive skin, I have tried quite a few different cleansers from QVC, but this is the best by far.the fact that you can take it over your eyes is a blessing. I used the balancing cleanser prior to this , but this is far better for me.Thank you Alphah. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not sure at first I bought this cleanser because the Balanced Cleanser, which I love, was on waitlist. The first time I used it my skin felt very tight but after a few cleanses I'm a convert. I have fine normal skin and I have always in the past gone for creamy cleansers but this gel cleanser is a revelation. My skin now feels comfortable after cleansing and every other night I follow with Liquid Gold. When my Decleor Aromessence Iris night balm is finished I'm going to try an Alpha-H night cream. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent FULL STOP!! Amazing to keep monthly breakouts at bay. Glad this is back for us to purchase. Life changing product. Acne/spot scars also clear away much quicker. I hope reviewers feel the same. I still had a couple of breakouts (once in 5 months) but remember this does not control hormones(!!) but this product is gold to me. Well done to the makers!! January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this cleanser Please can we have a duo or a trio of this 500 ml cleanser? December 02, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must buy cleanser A great no hassle cleanser, removes all traces of makeup, leaving skin squeaky clean. At night I massage into skin and remove with muslin cloth and in the morning just rinse off while showering. I previously used Liz Earle cleanse/polish which I loved but this product is as good and so much more affordable. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back in stock at last, HOORAY! I have been using this cleanser on my problematic skin for a couple of years now. It first came to my notice during an Alpha-H show and I used to purchase it in a 200ml twin pack until QVC stopped stocking it. Luckily I found it in another (official stockist's) online store and started to buy it from them in the 500ml size as it represents good value. I am soooo happy that QVC have brought this wonderful product back AND in the 500ml size at a phenomenal price. I have suffered from very oily skin with breakouts, blackheads and enlarged pores since my teens. Now in my late 50s, my skin has become combination in nature, with a tendency to be on the sensitive side. This marvellous cleanser keeps my skin in check all year round. I use it morning and night and along with Micro-Cleanse and Liquid Gold on alternate days, it has given me the best skin that I've ever had! I use the Daily Essential SPF 50+ Moisturiser all year round to protect and care for my sun-damaged face. I grew up in Sydney, Australia and I just wish I'd had these wonderful Alpha-H products to care for my skin during my teens and early twenties. Please, please, PLEASE QVC, keep this product as a regular item in your Alpha-H range. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW WOW WOW I cannot believe what a difference this has made to my skin. I have combination skin and the very first time I used this my face felt squeaky clean and looked younger and smoother straight away. This certainly has made a difference to my skin. love it love it love it. Thank you Alpha H I have finally found the perfect cleanser. October 16, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:28.867-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_204311, prod, sort_default