204311

Alpha-H Supersize Triple Action Cleanser 500ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£38.50

or 2 Easy Pays of £19.25

+P&P

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Supersize Triple Action Cleanser from Alpha-H. With its three-in-one action, this multi-tasking deep cleanser washes away excess oil, removes face and eye make-up and balances the skin's pH level. Rid your pores of impurities, melt away heavy make-up and enjoy a fresh and dewy complexion courtesy of Alpha-H.
Contains:
  • 1 x Triple Action Cleanser (500ml) - contains thyme
About Alpha-H
Pioneering Australian brand, Alpha-H skincare combines active natural ingredients and the latest in scientific technology to bring a range of skincare and anti-ageing products that will help you achieve a brighter, smooth and visibly more radiant complexion.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for me I used my electric razor first like I always do, then I used this face wash after a few seconds I got red itchy patches where I shaved and this lasted for a day or two, so I returned it, I will stick to the balancing cleanser which does not cause me any problems June 06, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I wish I discovered this product earlier. It removes all your make up, even the most stubborn one and you will be left with no residue on your skin. Perfect as an eye make up remover, it's not harsh to your eyes or skin. Will buy again and again June 03, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Does exactly what it says - removes make up and all eye make up - leaves skin feeling soft and refreshed and not at all tight. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gutted - no longer in stock Best cleanser at QVC. Perfect for any skin I would think - oily, dry or combination. Should be a regular stock item. April 07, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Alpha H...... I have always suffered from combination, sensitive and hormonal skin.....I used the balancing cleanser which was great but I still had hormonal breakouts. I decided to give this cleanser a go and WOW! I have no more breakouts! I use in the morning and with my tresonics in the evening............ Brilliant results and no sensitivity. I would recommend this to anyone with the same issues as myself and can honestly say that this has really changed how I feel about my skin. Thank you Alpha H x February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE! I absolutely LOVE this cleanser! I'm so used to foaming cleansers in the past and thought I'd give this a go as I use Liquid Gold. I have combination/acne prone skin that generally does what it likes. I find all other cleansers strip my skin, making it feel tight and 3 sizes to small. This cleanser is fantastic! It's thick gel consistency is a pleasure to massage all over the face and eyes and I don't get any sensitivity with it. I've used it constantly morning and evening for the last 5 week's and this is the best my skin had looked in years! The only regret I have is I wish I would have tried it sooner and taken before and after pictures. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I normally use Emma Hardie and Eve Lom cleansing balms which are excellent but after reading the reviews for Alpha-H i decided to give it a try. This is a fast effective cleanser, eye and face make up are just whisked away so quickly with a muslin or micro fibre cloth and skin is left feeling so clean and smooth. The consistency was different and took a couple of cleanses to get used to it but it was worth it and this will now be my regular product. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just excellent! I decided to give this product a try for myself and my teenage son after visiting the Alpha H stand at the beauty bash last month. I am in my forties and have always had oily skin which was now bumpy underneath and loss radiance. My son is 15 years old has acne and was developing dark marks on his face which I wanted to avoid. We both have black Afro skin and wanted something gentle and effective that we could both use. Our expectations have been exceeded! My skin is clear. My son' is much improved and his confidence is better having clearer skin. Would definitely recommend with combined used with micro cleanse. February 09, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:28.862-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_204311, prod, sort_default