204311

Alpha-H Supersize Triple Action Cleanser 500ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£38.50

or 2 Easy Pays of £19.25

+P&P

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Supersize Triple Action Cleanser from Alpha-H. With its three-in-one action, this multi-tasking deep cleanser washes away excess oil, removes face and eye make-up and balances the skin's pH level. Rid your pores of impurities, melt away heavy make-up and enjoy a fresh and dewy complexion courtesy of Alpha-H.
Contains:
  • 1 x Triple Action Cleanser (500ml) - contains thyme
About Alpha-H
Pioneering Australian brand, Alpha-H skincare combines active natural ingredients and the latest in scientific technology to bring a range of skincare and anti-ageing products that will help you achieve a brighter, smooth and visibly more radiant complexion.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hormonal breakouts gone! This is great. I had lots of tiny under skin spots around my jaw had them over six months and they got worse at time of month. Saw presentation of this and ordered as a kit with eye cream. Within a month they had all gone and have never returned. This is now used by myself, my teenager and my 23 year old. I use this in evening as I think it melts make up better than LE cleanse and polish, I then use that in morning. May 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by very sore face I bought this expecting it to be the answer to my skin problems as TV presentation sounded fab ,unfortunately it will have to go back ,my face feels very tight and sore after using it which is a shame as bottle huge and would have been good value for money had it worked. will stick with my Liz Earle May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best After trying lots of different brands I have been really impressed by this cleanser, so much that I've just ordered my second bottle. It doesn't dry out my skin and has cleared my pores to give a fresh, clean and healthy look. It lasts for ages even though it is used first thing in the morning, last thing at night and when I get home from work to take my makeup off. It removes makeup easily and does not irritate my sensitive eyes. I have had vastly reduced blemishes since using this too, giving great skin confidence. April 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by After a while dried my skin out I was raving about this in my first review but after a few months I have to say that my response is very different. Has made my skin very dry and tight. Gone back to cleanse and polish. March 03, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favourite cleansers I have to admit - when I first used this (in the standard retail size) I wasn't too sure about it - as I am generally a balm user (and I continue to do so), the texture I couldn't get my head round. Anyway, by the time I got to the end of that tube - I got used to it. I wasn't planning on repurchasing, but - boy, did I notice after a month or two of not using it - I noticed that my skin wasn't as "glass like" and I realized that the Triple Action Cleanser had helped me achieve that glass like texture. So, I decided to purchase again, time in the 500ml size - and I am so glad I did - "normal service has resumed" This is great as a morning cleanser and as a second cleanse/skin cleanse in the evening after using a cleansing balm. This a straight to the point cleanser - no messing about - does what it's supposed to do and doesn't make outlandish claims. I have 2 500ml sizes in my stock cupboard and one on the go - a definite hero product. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! This cleanser has to be the best one I've ever had...and I've had them all, including some of the other top selling high end brands from QVC. The gel formula is light and non-sticky. I wear a lot of make up and it's so easy to massage this in lightly, no rubbing or scrubbing required then just remove it with a warm, damp muslin cloth. It effectively removes my eye make up as well. My skin is clean and clear, smooth with a glass like finish. Pores are diminished and I've had less blocked pores since I started using this product. I've recently started using the Micro Cleanse which I love as well as it's another gentle but effective product from AlphaH. Next on my "to try" list is the Balancing Cleanser!! January 05, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good It took me a while to realise that this needs much more rinsing off than products I have used previously. Then I found that it cleanses my oily combination sensitive skin thoroughly without drying or leaving a residue. I will continue to use. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannot live without it I love Alpha-H products, as the title of my review say's cannot live without it. It cleans my skin without irritating. Love it & it loves my skin. Thank you Alpha-H. November 18, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:28.843-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_204311, prod, sort_default