222027

Alpha-H Age Delay Hand & Cuticle Cream 100ml Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£25.50

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Care for your hands and nails with this Age Delay Hand & Cuticle Cream duo from Alpha-H. The rich, silky cream is designed to restore moisture and softness to hands that show their age, helping them to look a little more youthful. The cream will also hydrate and soften the cuticles, without leaving an oily residue.
Set contains:
  • 2 x Age Delay Hand & Cuticle Cream (100ml)
About Alpha-H
Pioneering Australian brand, Alpha-H skincare combines active natural ingredients and the latest in scientific technology to bring a range of skincare and anti-ageing products that will help you achieve a brighter, smooth and visibly more radiant complexion.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good I just received this hand cream a few days ago so it's still early days . After a long hot shower , I applied the hand cream and massaged it in to hand and cuticles. I could actually feel the cuticles softening very quickly. I got an orange stick and slowly pushed cuticles back, to my disbelief , the hardness of the cuticles softened and It was like having used cuticle remover. I am a hairdresser, my hand are always my biggest problem. I have used Elemis ,, Gatineau, Clarins etc and cheaper brands. I also use oils. Elemis is the best one so far , but AA could be the overall winner . I am impressed so far with Alpha A, if it continues to work as well as it is , I will consider trying some of their other products. Give Alph A a try, you have nothing to loose apart from p&p if you decide this product is not doing the job. April 08, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hand cream The heading says it all, it is the best I have ever used, Michelle, could you not bring it out in pump dispenser as it is so much easier to use then, I have tubes of your wonderful hand cream scattered around my house, and my husband sneaks into a room where I am not in and uses the hand cream, he says its wonderful to use April 06, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase I am amazed at this product, I have had a burn mark on the back of one of my hands for over a year, and despite getting through a large tube of LOccitane, there was no difference at all. But after using this handcream for just over a week, the burn mark has almost gone and the skin has improved. My hands feel very soft after using it, you do not need to use a lot. April 02, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST This is with out doubt the best hand cream I've ever used. I'm a hairdresser and use all sorts of top quality hand cream. This one is amazing. It obviously moisturisers, but it has also got rid of the very dry, rough skin around my nails, particularly on the thumbs. Highly recommend. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing results Best hand cream I have ever bought - and I am for ever buying hand cream as my hands are NOT my best feature! They are definitely showing my age and I have always had ragged cuticles which can be very sore. I had a very ragged and sore cuticle when I first used this, but after three applications, the cuticle skin was smooth and all soreness had gone. I think that is a pretty good result! Its a lovely texture, and sinks in well. I won't be without this in future. It is expensive, but so is buying every hand cream I can find and getting no results! March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stuff Well I am thrilled with this hand cream. It sinks in to my dry parched 55 year old hands. It smells delicious and the backs of my hands are glowing, skin appears tighter and they feel wonderful. Was put off a bit by others negative reviews, but so glad I decided to give this a go. Best hand cream on market in my opinion. Love it and glad a duo. Well done alpha H, along with liquid gold which i treat myself to once a fortnight, my skin is catching up with my mental age!!!!!!! March 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dreadful! After reading the glowing reviews, I thought this cream might help with my age spots. How wrong was I? Not only did it not help with any signs of aging but it actually ruined my hands in a short space of time, making them red and old looking. The cream doesn't absorb but instead, leaves a horrible sticky, shiny film on the skin, which marks clothing etc. It smells revolting too, like a French salad dressing. Pity I have a duo of the stuff, which is likely to go in the bin any day now, whilst I return to my L'Occitane and Crabree & Evelyn. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! I have very dry chapped hands due to the fact they are in and out of water and exposed to the elements on a daily basis. This hand cream is by far the best I have ever used. It makes a difference after the first use, is no nonsense and ultra efficient. I never want to be without this now. I must have tried every cream there is. Now my search is over. Love it, worth every penny. Thank you alpha H and QVC. February 04, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:18.255-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_222027, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 Next