222027

Alpha-H Age Delay Hand & Cuticle Cream 100ml Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£25.50

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Care for your hands and nails with this Age Delay Hand & Cuticle Cream duo from Alpha-H. The rich, silky cream is designed to restore moisture and softness to hands that show their age, helping them to look a little more youthful. The cream will also hydrate and soften the cuticles, without leaving an oily residue.
Set contains:
  • 2 x Age Delay Hand & Cuticle Cream (100ml)
About Alpha-H
Pioneering Australian brand, Alpha-H skincare combines active natural ingredients and the latest in scientific technology to bring a range of skincare and anti-ageing products that will help you achieve a brighter, smooth and visibly more radiant complexion.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Very happy with my purchase . Little tip ( if you haven't realised it already ) it is great on cuticles and I always put/ leave small amount on the cuticles of my toes and then clean them. There is nothing worse than a bad looking feet ( when everyone can see it and trust me people do see it ) It will remove your cuticles and the rest you can just massage it into your nails. My hands are loving this cream. I know some people may be put off by 'some' products texture or smell but at the end of the day you have to decide if you want product that is doing its job by nourishing your hands and nails or product that is not. June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value for Money Excellent product - visibly reduces the signs of ageing on backs of hands and has stopped my nails splitting. Would definitely buy again! June 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just not for me Doing a great job firming the skin on the tops of my hands but having to return as the palms of my hands have become vey dry and peeling. Also take care if you are a swimmer as it accelerates the pruning effect of your hands when in water for not a very long time June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by all in one hand and nail I don't think you can go wrong with alpha h their products are consistently superb and I like that the boss is a lady of my age so you find true quality when it comes to anti aging and this hand and nail cream is no exception. Its lush smell was a surprise but its the way it makes your hands look that after application that pleases most, hydrated and younger looking instantly. It did tingle at 1st and it did remove dead skin too, it also softens the cuticule so it saves you money an all in one. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miracle Cream! I've always been a 'hand cream is all the same' type girl! Well, I have to admit right now that I've been completely and utterly proved wrong! Literally from my very FIRST application, the affect on my hands and nails has been unbelievable! I wish I'd taken a photograph. Both my hands and nails have been transformed from crinkly, dry and aged #to the point I was embarrassed to reveal them# to smooth, plump, hydrated beauties I'm happy to flash at every opportunity! I'll defy anyone to find anything negative about this purchase. It's something I'm definitely never going to be without! May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's making a difference This is an excellent treatment handcream and after about 2 weeks of consistent use I'm noticing smoother hands, stronger nails and fading pigmentation. I have 'hard working' hands that have seen too much sun in their life so it's got a way to go yet. The bit I'm most impressed with is the nail strengthening. I've tried numerous products to help my dry flaky nails and this is by far the most successful. I do think it's important to wear a hand cream with sunscreen during the day though otherwise the sun will undo the good this cream is doing. I don't like the smell but it soon dissipates. I'm getting through it quite quickly and will definitely repurchase. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says on the box i have tried several brands and have to say that the Alpha H range is the one brand that actually works across the board and this hand cream is another of their iconic products... I have stopped searching for my beauty range and recommend the Alpha H range to anyone looking for a true to its promise range April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible hand cream I use alcohol gel all day, my hands were dry looked really aged. This is the only hand cream which has improved the condition, hydration, and look of my hands. My skin is soft hydrated and my skin pigmentation reducing. I would buy this product again and would recommend it to anyone. April 12, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:18.227-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_222027, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 Next