222027

Alpha-H Age Delay Hand & Cuticle Cream 100ml Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£25.50

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Care for your hands and nails with this Age Delay Hand & Cuticle Cream duo from Alpha-H. The rich, silky cream is designed to restore moisture and softness to hands that show their age, helping them to look a little more youthful. The cream will also hydrate and soften the cuticles, without leaving an oily residue.
Set contains:
  • 2 x Age Delay Hand & Cuticle Cream (100ml)
About Alpha-H
Pioneering Australian brand, Alpha-H skincare combines active natural ingredients and the latest in scientific technology to bring a range of skincare and anti-ageing products that will help you achieve a brighter, smooth and visibly more radiant complexion.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow younger looking hands & improved cuticles love this product!! February 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stinging I am a big alpha H fan but have not used the hand cream before. I was looking forward to using it after reading the excellent reviews. However, Each time I use it my hands really sting. Is it just me or has anyone else had this reaction? I will keep on using it to see if it gets any better as I really want it to improve my age spots. January 08, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing results I usually hate hand cream because my hands are generally quite sweaty (yuk!) but felt the backs of my hands were starting to show a few age spots. This product is amazing, wish I could post a photo of the difference in my hands after using it for just 3 weeks, age spots have pretty much gone and my cuticles have completly disappeared, it's like magic. Lovely fresh lemon fragrance but it's not overpowering. Totally recommend. October 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Just when you think you've tried every hand cream! I have very thirsty gardners hands and have a good quality hand cream in practically every room and bag. I have been using Alpha-H Age Delay every night for a week and results are astounding. I don't need to re-apply hand cream every 5 minutes to rehydrate them. My hands are soft and nails and cuticles have never been in such good condition. I'm very grateful. Thank you! October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb hand cream This is probably the best hand cream I have ever used - and I've used a lot! I noticed a difference in the overall appearance of my hands within a few days. I've now been using it for a couple of weeks and my hands definitely look younger and age marks are less visible. It sinks in beautifully, straight away and doesn't leave ANY greasy or sticky after feel. Just brilliant! I've just ordered two more duo sets. September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A-MA-ZING Tried this handcream as I love the balancing cleanser. To say it is the best handcream I've tried is not an overstatement. I have tried so many over the years to try to remedy my rough, dry hands and none has worked. Until now. After only a couple of uses my hands were smooth and soft. After a week the result is amazing and I'm sure I'm not imagining that my nails look whiter and brighter too. So glad I tried it. August 04, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hand Cream This hand cream does exactly what it say's as it not only hydrates the skin, it exfoliates and softens the cuticles. Once tried you will not ever want to be without it. July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Marks This is the only hand product I have used that has addressed my dry cuticles. They are usually so bad I cannot stop picking and making them bleed (I know its disgusting). I use at night with an SPF hand cream for day as recommended by Alpha H . Would say to anyone, do try this hand cream if your cuticles are as bad as mine WERE. July 28, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:18.182-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_222027, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next