222027

Alpha-H Age Delay Hand & Cuticle Cream 100ml Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£25.50

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Care for your hands and nails with this Age Delay Hand & Cuticle Cream duo from Alpha-H. The rich, silky cream is designed to restore moisture and softness to hands that show their age, helping them to look a little more youthful. The cream will also hydrate and soften the cuticles, without leaving an oily residue.
Set contains:
  • 2 x Age Delay Hand & Cuticle Cream (100ml)
About Alpha-H
Pioneering Australian brand, Alpha-H skincare combines active natural ingredients and the latest in scientific technology to bring a range of skincare and anti-ageing products that will help you achieve a brighter, smooth and visibly more radiant complexion.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for me I did not like the texture of this hand cream. I also did not find it to be any better that any other quality brand. March 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hand cream for very dry hands I had very dry hands and no hand cream was making a difference in getting the hands better. I admit I'm not keen on the smell, hence the 4 stars, but I think it works amazingly well. My I woke up with soft, moisturised hands. It is expensive, but my opinion is that it is worth it. I would buy again. March 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by not for me this smells lovely but made my hands feel very dry so will be returning March 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing results I bought this specifically for my mum because after giving her a hand massage I was quite shocked at how dry her hands were. I don't think she was expecting much of a result but within a matter of weeks she was flabbergasted at the difference in her hands. Not only do her hands feel and look softer, age spots are fading but the change to the elasticity is remarkable. It has easily taken a good 15 years off her late sixties hands. She will never be without it again. I can't recommend this highly enough. Once again Alpha H proves its never too late to make a change to your skin. March 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hand cream Absolutely love this hand cream! I have loads of hand creams, all different price ranges and makes but love this one. Has a great texture, sinks straight into the skin with no sticky residue and an absolutely gorgeous smell. I use it every night before I go to bed and has improved the condition of my hands as well as my cuticles. Would highly recommend and will definitely purchase again. March 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous product! I absolutely love this hand and cuticle cream! My hands and cuticles have a nourished, healthy appearance and having used it consistently over several months it's taken years off of the appearance of my hands. I no longer have to apply separate cuticle cream every month to keep my cuticles under control. This really does give the skin and nails a beautiful glow and I no longer have the age spots that used to be so visible. So delighted! This is now my 'go to' hand and cuticle cream. Fabulous product! Wouldn't be without it. March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow After just 1 week it's plumped up the arid desert that the back of my hands had become so that they look almost youthful. This is the first Alpha H product I have tried and I'm impressed. March 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing This hand cream smells lemony fresh and sinks in well. I had some raised but uncoloured age spots and they gradually disappeared over the week I used this. However, my hands and cuticles got gradually drier as I used it. Oddly, I also found that my hands got shrivelled in water much more quickly than usual. February 27, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:18.164-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_222027, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next