222027

Alpha-H Age Delay Hand & Cuticle Cream 100ml Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£25.50

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Care for your hands and nails with this Age Delay Hand & Cuticle Cream duo from Alpha-H. The rich, silky cream is designed to restore moisture and softness to hands that show their age, helping them to look a little more youthful. The cream will also hydrate and soften the cuticles, without leaving an oily residue.
Set contains:
  • 2 x Age Delay Hand & Cuticle Cream (100ml)
About Alpha-H
Pioneering Australian brand, Alpha-H skincare combines active natural ingredients and the latest in scientific technology to bring a range of skincare and anti-ageing products that will help you achieve a brighter, smooth and visibly more radiant complexion.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by new favourite I have been using loccitane hand cream for a few years but thought id try this one having read the reviews and i think its my favourite as my hands seem to be moisturised for longer and look brighter somehow it sinks in easly and smells lovely will certainly be reordering it again so glad its in a duo. thank you QVC February 08, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous I have tried hundreds of hancreams and this quite simply is the best. I have been using for weeks now and my hands have never been so moisturised. The age spots are less noticeable . One of my best ever purchses over the 15 years i have been shopping with them. January 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE HOLY GRAIL OF HANDCREAMS I am a great devotee of L'Occitane shea butter handcream and also Decleor but this one just does SOMETHING the others don't. I am a great nibbler of my cuticles but they have improved so much there's nothing to nibble! I like the smell of this product and it does go straight in for me and it helps because when i do try to nibble there is a bit of a tang which immediately makes you realise you shouldn't be nibbling! I would like it available in a larger size and possibly with pump dispenser like Decleor's (?) October 26, 2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for me! I find this handcream leaves a horrid residue on my hands and I feel I want to wash them as soon as I put it on.The smell is not for me and to add insult to injury the top wont close properly!I have tried it for several days now and see no difference whatever.Back to Loccitane for me.This goes back to QVC. October 13, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just try it! Having used, and loved, Alpha H products before I thought I would give this product a go....and I am so pleased with the results. I'm in my 40s and my hands were looking tired and a little dry (too much washing up!), but after first use of this hand cream, they looked smooth, hydrated and younger! It smells lemony and goes on smoothly. I'm definitely going to carry on using it. September 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant purchase i received this product this week and am really pleased. my hands are very dry and i thought i would try this as a change from l'occitane handcream, my hands feel very soft and even when i wash my hands they still feel moisturized September 09, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best handcream ever! Having turned 40, my hands have suddenly become drier than the Sahara. For the last few weeks my palms have been unbearably dry, flaky and sometimes itchy. I've tried smothering them in every handcream I own (including the l'Occitane shea butter one) and in desperation I even tried using some of my Ojon hydrating conditioner (which works a treat on my hair) as I remember Denis saying that you could use it on the body. All of these things worked in the short term, but within an hour my palms looked and felt just as bad as before and I had to keep reapplying them. The Alpha-H duo arrived at lunchtime today. It is a lovely light texture and to be honest I didn't think it was going to be rich enough to sort me out - but it's now been on my hands for nearly four hours and there is absolutely no sign of the dryness coming back. It smells lovely and lemony, it's light as a feather, I felt no tingling at all when I applied it and it works better than everything else I've tried. RESULT! I only discovered Alpha-H half-way through this year, but it has rapidly become my most trusted beauty brand on QVC - everything I've tried has been fantastic, and this is no exception. Do yourself a huge favour and just try some. September 07, 2010
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:18.515-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_222027, prod, sort_default
Previous 6 7 8 9 10