Libera Angels Sing Libera in America CD Album

Libera Angels Sing Libera in America CD Album
product thumbnail

The all-boy choir Libera bring you the album Angels Sing: Libera in America, a collection of well-known, moving pieces of music sung to absolute perfection. The perfect CD to sit back and thoroughly enjoy; let yourself become uplifted by the combination of heart-warming tunes and incredible choral voices.
  1. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  2. How Can I Keep From Singing
  3. Morning Has Broken
  4. America the Beautiful
  5. Wayfaring Stranger
  6. Amazing Grace
  7. Wonderful World
  8. The Prayer
  9. Be Still My Soul
  10. How Great Thou Art
  11. Rest in Peace
  12. Sanctus
  13. Song of Life
  14. Ave Maria
  15. Voca Me
  16. How Shall I Sing That Majesty 

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Stay in the know

Sign up for your daily Today's Special Value email

QVC everywhere

Shop on the go via our apps, and stay up to date with the latest goings on at QVC

Find out more

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1998-2017 QVC UK, Inc. All rights reserved.

Desktop view