205111

"As Is" Laura Geller Baked Brow Tones with Double-Ended Brow Brush

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£21.51
£8.66

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Laura Geller Baked Brow Tones and double-ended brow brush. Brow Tones features two shades of high performing baked powder so you can define, fill-in or accentuate your brows using the double-ended brush applicator that allows for total control. Get perfectly natural-looking, face-framing brows with this Laura Geller brow set.

What's an 'As Is' product?
- 'As Is' products are products which we're offering you at a reduced price as they may be returns from other customers or come from discounted ranges. They may not be in their original manufactured condition, however they will have undergone thorough testing before we choose to re-sell them at an 'As Is' price. They may not be in their original packaging and on occasion we will repackage them ourselves. Although the product's original manufacturer warranty will no longer apply, an 'As Is' product will still be sold under our 30-day money back guarantee. 

Contains:
  • 1 x Baked Brow Tones (1g) - use them individually or blend the shades together to match your natural brow colour
  • 1 x Double-ended brow brush - use the bristle end to brush brows, and sweep the angled end across your preferred brow colour and apply in short, upward strokes to fill in brows and shape them to perfection
About Laura Geller
Renowned make-up artist Laura Geller's cosmetics range features her innovative baked formulas and easy-to-apply, wearable colours and collections; perfect for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed Love Laura Geller makeup. This product was such a disappointment. I have very sparse brows due to over plucking. No staying power at all. Powder just falls away when trying to shape brow. I did not return this product hoping it would improve over time. No such luck. Waste of money. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional standard outcomes I'm compelled to give this product 5 stars as it's such a brilliant addition to anyone's cosmetic collection! The elusive perfect brow is easy and a daily achievement using this kit. The tool is fantastic and the powder highly pigmented, waxy enough to stay put but sheer enough not to look like a sharpie pen on the face! Well done laura. This is now a permanent staple for me. March 09, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very natural looking I find the powder brow make up suits me the best. I used to have Smashbox brow tech but they do not appear anymore. I liked the powder effect in that and I like this one even more. It has a very natural look . I have the blonde one and use the darker shade first then put some lighter shade on top. Very nice and stays all day. My brows are sparse and ginger blonde. This makes a tremendous difference. Not harsh like a pencil can appear. Thank you Laura for bringing this out. March 09, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Brow s I have tried many brow products and this is the best for my brows which are quite dark and full. I got it in Expresso which is perfect. It doesn't come off at all and the brushes are perfect. March 06, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fab colour with faults I adore Laura Gellers products, some are truly magnificent and I love to use them on a daily basis. I was very happy to see a new eyebrow product from her, as I have really black eyebrows and her pens have always been too reddish for my colouring. I bought the darkest shade Expresso- the colour is absolutely perfect, a cool toned very dark brown, which does make my eyebrows look full and natural. However, the staying power was nil. It´s not wipe- nor waterproof, just a uncontrolled swish with a finger and it´s gone ! The fall out was immense on this one and I found half the product on my cheekbones after applying it. The brush is quite small, a longer handled one would have been more appropriate for working the product more exactly, the bristles on the brush are hard and harsh to the skin. If you just need to fill up and groom your brows a little bit, this product is fine, especially with this amount of colour choices. However, if you need to extend fading brow tails or need something that stays all day long, there are better products on QVC. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic product another great product from laura geller.have tried every brow product on qvc plus other brands,but this is excellent.great colour and stays all day.perfect brush,as usual laura gives us everything we need.cannot recommend this enough.with the two colours i found i use the lighter one all day and the darker one for nights out.so easy to apply too.lauras make up is so easy and effortless with great results,love all her range.thanks qvc and laura you have made make up fun and easy. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so simple to use, with great results I have never been a big fan of the more traditional brow pencils, so was really interested when I saw this. As usual, Laura did not disappoint. This product is so easy to use even my mother, (who never uses make-up and has no practice at applying it) was able to use this and achieve a natural looking result. It does not make you look as if you've drawn the lines in, and the highlighter is a brill addition. Simply super item that anyone can use. February 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT WASTE YOUR POSTAGE THIS IS THE FIRST ITEM I HAVE BOUGHT FROM THE LAURA GELLER RANGE AND I AM EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED. IT DID NOT STAY ON AT ALL. AS SOON AS I PUT IT ON, IT RUBBED OFF WITH MY LITTLE FINGER. IT ALSO WIPED OFF 7 HOURS LATER WITH JUST ONE SWIPE OF MY FINGER. IT HAS NO STAYING POWER WHATSOEVER. NOT AT ALL WHAT I EXPECTED FROM THE DEMONSTRATIONS AND ALSO FOR THIS PRICE. I HAVE RETURNED THIS THE VERY NEXT DAY. I AM VERY SURPRISED AS THIS IS NOT WHAT I WAS EXPECTING FROM THIS RANGE. WHAT A WASTE OF 2 LOTS OF POSTAGE. February 16, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:35.254-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_205111, prod, sort_default