"As Is" Il Divo Amor & Pasion CD Album

"As Is" Il Divo Amor & Pasion CD Album
product thumbnail
The original and still the best classical crossover group, Il Divo release their eagerly anticipated seventh studio album spanning a century of traditional tangos, smouldering boleros and classic mambas. An album steeped in sounds from Spain and Cuba, from Central and South America, its tracklist is mostly familiar hits to dance to, along with 'Himno De La Alegria' (an exciting Latin treatment of Beethovens 'Ode To Joy') and one of the most classic tangos of all time, 'Por Una Cabeza'.

What's an 'As Is' product?
- 'As Is' products are products which we're offering you at a reduced price as they may be returns from other customers or come from discounted ranges. They may not be in their original manufactured condition, however they will have undergone thorough testing before we choose to re-sell them at an 'As Is' price. They may not be in their original packaging and on occasion we will repackage them ourselves. Although the product's original manufacturer warranty will no longer apply, an 'As Is' product will still be sold under our 30-day money back guarantee. 

Label: Syco

Track listing:
  1. Por Una Cabeza
  2. Abrazame
  3. Don't Wanna Lose You (Si Voy A Perderte)
  4. Quizas, Quizas, Quizas (Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps)
  5. Besame Mucho
  6. Quien Sera Sway
  7. Volver
  8. Historia De Un Amor
  9. Eres Tu
  10. Contigo En La Distancia
  11. To All The Girls I've Loved Before (A Las Mujeres Que Ame)
  12. Himno de la Alegria (Ode To Joy)

Direct despatch: please allow 5 - 7 working days for delivery

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Selections I love this group and this CD surpasses all expectations with the selections. May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING IL DIVO This album is so perfect. All of the songs are just wonderful and I have played it constantly. These boys are amazing. I play the songs really really loud and sing along when doing housework and have it on low background when reading. Works all ways for me. The first track is actually in my opinion on par with Pavarotti's Nessun Dorma which is my absolute favourite song ever and always will be. March 07, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by You Have Done It Again Boys..... Usually on most CD's that I buy, I only like 2/3 songs but not with this one. I love them all. Songs are beautiful, voices are beautiful & boys you too are beautiful. Playing this CD takes the edge off my long car journeys. A real pleasure to play. Highly recommend. Thanks to all. December 16, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:11:04.101-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_507349, prod, sort_default
1-3 of 3 reviews